Summer 2017 Events

Camp Bulletin Insert (or flyer/handout) Both links lead to PDF documents. The final flyer is 8.5″ x 5.5″ — You can print/copy it 2-sided on letter-size paper and cut in half.

Summer Events Flyer, 8.5″ x 11″, available in PDF or Microsoft Word in case you need to edit it for your specific needs.

Girls Only Weekend Poster (Adobe PDF)

Guys Only Weekend Poster (Adobe PDF)

Most of our registrations are done electronically, but if you know someone who doesn’t use technology or isn’t comfortable with technology, I do have PDF’s of hard-copy forms that you can print for your parishioner and they can mail in.

All youth who have previously attended an event should have already received a postcard from me inviting them to Camp. I know there are lots of other children and youth in our parishes, though! It would be great if you’d make sure they know about camp, but if you’d like to send me their name, grade and mailing address and I will make sure they get a postcard from me that has all the details on it.

Leave a comment